BrokerCheck_logo-new

Our People

jr-thackerJ. R. Thacker
President/CEO
jrthacker@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

 

TomsPicTom Lisk
Principal/VP
tomlisk@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

 

Amy WidenerAmy Widener
Principal/ Help Desk
awidener@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

 

Mike RomanoMike Romano
CCO
mromano@centerstreetsecurites.com

 

 

 

 

Jason LambJason Lamb
Principal/Senior Compliance Officer
jasonlamb@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

 

Anna EnglishAnya Cross
Chief Financial Officer/FINOP
anya@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

image-coming-soon

Mesfin Bayih
Accountant & Commissions Specialist
mailto:mesfin@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

image-coming-soon

Micah Rayner
Principal/Clearing Business
Mrayner@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

 

Billy Aycock
Principal/Due Diligence Officer
billy@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

 

Becca Thomas
Executive Assistant to CEO/Office Manager
becca@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

Dan Caputo
Chief Operating Officer
dcaputo@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

 

Image Coming SoonRodney Ballard
Operations Manager
Rballard@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

Chandler Bouzek
Operations Coordinator
chandler@centerstreetsecurities.com

 

 

 

Image Coming SoonWilliam Elliott
Principal/ROP

 

 

Comments are closed.